Kontakta Alfred Berg


Alfred Berg Kapitalförvaltning AB

Sverige
Hovslagargatan 3
PO box 70447
107 25 Stockholm


Norge
Støperigata 2 0250 Oslo
Postboks 1294
Vika 0250 Oslo

Alfred Bergs säljteam för institutionella kunder och distributörer

Rasmus Arnell

Head of Distribution Sales and Marketing

+46 73 140 68 27

rasmus.arnell@alfredberg.com

Vacant

Head of Institutional Sales – Nordic Strategies

+47 22 00 51 00

Alfred Bergs säljteam för institutionella kunder och distributörer i Norge

Nils Andresen

Head of Sales

+47 90 98 72 72

nils.andresen@alfredberg.com

Kristoffer Sønnervik

Client Relationship Manager

+47 41 68 44 86

kristoffer.sonnervik@alfredberg.com

Tommy Hulsund

Client Relationship Manager

+47 95 06 07 70

tommy.hulsund@alfredberg.com

Sigmund Ruud

Client Relationship Manager

+47 48 00 00 58

sigmund.ruud@alfredberg.com

Jesper Nygaard

Client Relationship Manager

+47 91 63 23 30

jesper.nygaard@alfredberg.com

Eivind Hjelle

Client Relationship Manager

+47 91 63 23 77

eivind.hjelle@alfredberg.com

Caroline Østby

Associate

+47 997 92 238

caroline.ostby@alfredberg.com